The Fear is Gone!

india

The Fear is Gone

The “fear” i sent it away

God helped me

The “fear” i sent on a ONE WAY trip

When I die

I lived a beautiful life

death the bouquet, the banquet

I have no fear today

or tomorrow,

my relatives they faced death

My life is beautiful

My death will be too

God awaits

He sees me function

in Spirit and Energy-Mind

Thanks to all the Universe

For making me

Have no fear

with all my friends around me

with all my family

with all my oxygen

and a soul that just keeps on giving

i can’t go wrong

i can’t go wrong

action not words

deliver me.

About Natural News Tracker

Health Discoveries from Around the World
This entry was posted in Supplements are Phase III and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

